top of page

Akame Fanart

For the second time of Akame ga Kill, Akame’s face is just so ingrained in my mind to the point that I want to draw her so bad. I can’t say if she’s my favorite character though, because all the characters are so lovable, including the antagonists (except for Prime Minister Honest, he’s purely disgusting.)


"If you can't find a reason to fight, then you shouldn't be fighting."
Straw hats

Hi, welcome to a page of my sketchpad!

You know what, her hair is a life-saver lol. It was nerve wracking trying not to mess up that one eye, what more if there’s two? My shaking hands didn’t fail me though, I love how it turned out.


I'm most proud of

the overall outcome! The coloring of the skin isn’t perfect, but I had so much fun sketching/outlining the hair and outfit that I don’t even care about the skin’s coloring. I admit it could become better though, maybe with a more orange shade, compared to how pink it is right now. Aside from that, I’m very proud of myself! I even use this piece as my profile pictures in most of my social media accounts :DD.


I'm not happy about

how I outlined the detail in her eye’s iris. I wasn’t supposed to outline it with the same thick ink, just with a color pencil, but I exclaimed “Oh shit” a second too late. I don’t think it’s a mistake to the point of destoying the whole piece though, so we safe.


Not as much as my Kuya, but I consider myself picky on quality preferences, so if I loved an anime, that means it’s hella good. And now look at the fact that I rewatched Akame ga Kill, despite having loads in my anime watchlist. So let me invite you if you haven’t, to watch Akame ga Kill. Be ready for the gore though, it’s part of the great points <3.



profile picture (1).jpg

Hi, Yuuki here!

I hope you like my artworks. I am an aspiring left-handed traditional artist, with a major obsession in anime.

Click "Read More" for more details about me.

Let the pages
come to you,

on every flip.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Let me know what's on your mind

Thanks for submitting!

© 2021 by Jane Caringal of 8-St. Jerome. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page